Avalon Hollywood

About Us
Tinsel town’s legendary Avalon Hollywood, owned by John Lyons, marries avant-garde style with a commanding ambiance. A who’s who dossier of legendary acts spanning six decades of talent reads like Hollywood’s walk of fame With premiere sound and lighting (John Lyons Systems, Moonlighting Inc.), the Avalon Hollywood, is a venue artist and patrons alike thrill. A-list DJ’s such as Nero, Luciano, Hot Chip, Metro Boomin, Markus Schulz, Nervo, Don Diablo and Dirty South continue to spin their names into your memory utilizing Avalon’s mind-blowing acoustics. The historic 1,500 person mega club is also home to the exclusive Bardot lounge, nestled tightly on the second floor - conveniently located across the street from the Los Angeles landmark Capitol Records Building. Avalon Hollywood owns the night, the players and bountiful, music loving beauties. Trumping all competitors, complete with opera box seating, three bars and smoker-friendly patio, Avalon the ideal destination for live concerts, electronic dance music, award shows, private events, bold filmmakers, visionary fashion vignettes and intimate screenings.

Cash Cash, BB Guns

Friday, March 24

Cash Cash, BB Guns-img
Friday, Mar 24
Cash Cash, BB Guns
Hollywood, CA

Christina Novelli, Standerwick

Saturday, March 25

Christina Novelli, Standerwick-img
Saturday, Mar 25
Christina Novelli, Standerwick
Hollywood, CA

Hot Chip DJ Set

Friday, March 31

Hot Chip DJ Set-img
Friday, Mar 31
Hot Chip DJ Set
Hollywood, CA

Mark Sixma, Kristina Sky

Saturday, April 01

Mark Sixma, Kristina Sky-img
Saturday, Apr 01
Mark Sixma, Kristina Sky
Hollywood, CA

LAXX, Twine

Friday, April 07

LAXX, Twine-img
Friday, Apr 07
LAXX, Twine
Hollywood, CA

Cedric Gervais, Atomic Mike, Thylex

Saturday, April 08

Cedric Gervais, Atomic Mike, Thylex-img
Saturday, Apr 08
Cedric Gervais, Atomic Mike, Thylex
Hollywood, CA

Pegboard Nerds, Riot Ten, Rawtek, Demur, No Pants Party

Friday, April 14

Pegboard Nerds, Riot Ten, Rawtek, Demur, No Pants Party-img
Friday, Apr 14
Pegboard Nerds, Riot Ten, Rawtek, Demur, No Pants Party
Hollywood, CA

Shane 54, Ashley Wallbridge

Saturday, April 15

Shane 54, Ashley Wallbridge-img
Saturday, Apr 15
Shane 54, Ashley Wallbridge
Hollywood, CA

ETC! ETC!, Meaux Green, Snavs

Friday, April 21

ETC! ETC!, Meaux Green, Snavs-img
Friday, Apr 21
ETC! ETC!, Meaux Green, Snavs
Hollywood, CA

First State, Jes

Saturday, April 22

First State, Jes-img
Saturday, Apr 22
First State, Jes
Hollywood, CA

Stooki Sound & Joker, Quix

Friday, April 28

Stooki Sound & Joker, Quix-img
Friday, Apr 28
Stooki Sound & Joker, Quix
Hollywood, CA

Berg, Trance Psyberia

Saturday, April 29

Berg, Trance Psyberia-img
Saturday, Apr 29
Berg, Trance Psyberia
Hollywood, CA

Kutski

Friday, May 26

Kutski-img
Friday, May 26
Kutski
Hollywood, CA