HopMonk Sebastopol

Open Mic with Ceni

Tuesday, May 21

Open Mic with Ceni-img
Tuesday, May 21
Open Mic with Ceni
Sebastopol, CA

Mad Honey Band, Free in the Abbey

Wednesday, May 22

Mad Honey Band, Free in the Abbey-img
Wednesday, May 22
Mad Honey Band, Free in the Abbey
Sebastopol, CA

Trivia (every wednesday night)

Wednesday, May 22

Trivia (every wednesday night)-img
Wednesday, May 22
Trivia (every wednesday night)
Sebastopol, CA

Back to the 90's: Karaoke

Friday, May 24

Back to the 90's: Karaoke-img
Friday, May 24
Back to the 90's: Karaoke
Sebastopol, CA

Comedy Open Mic (EVERY 3RD SUNDAY) - moved from 5/19

Sunday, May 26

Comedy Open Mic (EVERY 3RD SUNDAY) - moved from 5/19-img
Sunday, May 26
Comedy Open Mic (EVERY 3RD SUNDAY) - moved from 5/19
Sebastopol, CA

Open Mic with Ceni

Tuesday, May 28

Open Mic with Ceni-img
Tuesday, May 28
Open Mic with Ceni
Sebastopol, CA

Trivia (every wednesday night)

Wednesday, May 29

Trivia (every wednesday night)-img
Wednesday, May 29
Trivia (every wednesday night)
Sebastopol, CA

Super Diamond - The Neil Diamond Tribute, (LIVE in the outdo

Saturday, June 01

Super Diamond - The Neil Diamond Tribute, (LIVE in the outdo-img
Saturday, Jun 01
Super Diamond - The Neil Diamond Tribute, (LIVE in the outdo
Sebastopol, CA

Open Mic with Ceni

Tuesday, June 04

Open Mic with Ceni-img
Tuesday, Jun 04
Open Mic with Ceni
Sebastopol, CA

Trivia (every wednesday night)

Wednesday, June 05

Trivia (every wednesday night)-img
Wednesday, Jun 05
Trivia (every wednesday night)
Sebastopol, CA

Latin Neon Party (EVERY1ST FRIDAY)

Friday, June 07

Latin Neon Party (EVERY1ST FRIDAY)-img
Friday, Jun 07
Latin Neon Party (EVERY1ST FRIDAY)
Sebastopol, CA

Yonder Mountain String Band, (live in the outdoor beer garde

Saturday, June 08

Yonder Mountain String Band, (live in the outdoor beer garde-img
Saturday, Jun 08
Yonder Mountain String Band, (live in the outdoor beer garde
Sebastopol, CA

SCIENCE BUZZ CAFE

Monday, June 10

SCIENCE BUZZ CAFE-img
Monday, Jun 10
SCIENCE BUZZ CAFE
Sebastopol, CA

Open Mic with Ceni

Tuesday, June 11

Open Mic with Ceni-img
Tuesday, Jun 11
Open Mic with Ceni
Sebastopol, CA

Trivia (every wednesday night)

Wednesday, June 12

Trivia (every wednesday night)-img
Wednesday, Jun 12
Trivia (every wednesday night)
Sebastopol, CA