502 Shows

About Us
Hardcore / Metal / Punk shows in Louisville, KY

Dying Fetus

Saturday, May 25

Dying Fetus-img
Saturday, May 25
Dying Fetus
Louisville, KY

Drain

Monday, June 03

Drain-img
Monday, Jun 03
Drain
Louisville, KY

Knocked Loose

Friday, June 14

Knocked Loose-img
Friday, Jun 14
Knocked Loose
Louisville, KY

Knocked Loose

Saturday, June 15

Knocked Loose-img
Saturday, Jun 15
Knocked Loose
Louisville, KY

Soul Blind

Friday, June 21

Soul Blind-img
Friday, Jun 21
Soul Blind
Louisville, KY

Fiddlehead

Friday, August 02

Fiddlehead-img
Friday, Aug 02
Fiddlehead
Louisville, KY

Thursday

Saturday, August 31

Thursday-img
Saturday, Aug 31
Thursday
Louisville, KY