502 Shows

About Us
Hardcore / Metal / Punk shows in Louisville, KY

Gates To Hell (Record Release)

Saturday, February 11

Gates To Hell (Record Release)-img
Saturday, Feb 11
Gates To Hell (Record Release)
Louisville, KY

The Callous Daoboys

Sunday, March 05

The Callous Daoboys-img
Sunday, Mar 05
The Callous Daoboys
Louisville, KY

LDB & Daze Style Preshow

Thursday, March 16

LDB & Daze Style Preshow-img
Thursday, Mar 16
LDB & Daze Style Preshow
Louisville, KY

LDB Fest 2023

Fri, Mar 17 - Sat, Mar 18

LDB Fest 2023-img
Fri, Mar 17 - Sat, Mar 18
LDB Fest 2023
Jeffersontown, KY

LDB & Maggot Stomp Matinee

Sunday, March 19

LDB & Maggot Stomp Matinee-img
Sunday, Mar 19
LDB & Maggot Stomp Matinee
Louisville, KY

Emo Night Brooklyn

Friday, March 31

Emo Night Brooklyn-img
Friday, Mar 31
Emo Night Brooklyn
Louisville, KY

Angel Du$t

Wednesday, May 24

Angel Du$t-img
Wednesday, May 24
Angel Du$t
Louisville, KY

Obituary

Sunday, May 28

Obituary-img
Sunday, May 28
Obituary
Louisville, KY