Beautycon

About Us
LIMITED TIME!
2 tickets for $35: Promo Code: POP2FOR35
SHOP @ POP: Ticket holders get $5 off $25, $10 off $45, $15 off $75

General Admission: $25 w/unlimited re-entries on the date listed on the ticket.
Ages 13 and under must be accompanied by an adult, Children under 6 are free

Hours of Operation (11/16 - 12/16):
Sunday:           12pm-5pm (last entry at 4pm)
Monday:           Closed
Tuesday:          Closed
Wednesday:    12pm-5pm (last entry at 4pm)
Thursday:        12pm-5pm (last entry at 4pm)
Friday:             12pm-8pm (last entry at 7pm)
Saturday:        12pm-8pm (last entry at 7pm)


NEW Hours of Operation (12/21 - 1/27):
Sunday:          12pm-5pm (last entry at 4pm)
Monday:          Closed
Tuesday:         Closed
Wednesday:    Closed
Thursday:        Closed
Friday:            12pm-8pm (last entry at 7pm)
Saturday:        12pm-8pm (last entry at 7pm)

Beautycon POP - December 21

Friday, December 21

Beautycon POP - December 21-img
Friday, Dec 21
Beautycon POP - December 21
Los Angeles, CA

Beautycon POP - December 22

Saturday, December 22

Beautycon POP - December 22-img
Saturday, Dec 22
Beautycon POP - December 22
Los Angeles, CA

Beautycon POP - December 23

Sunday, December 23

Beautycon POP - December 23-img
Sunday, Dec 23
Beautycon POP - December 23
Los Angeles, CA

Beautycon POP - December 28

Friday, December 28

Beautycon POP - December 28-img
Friday, Dec 28
Beautycon POP - December 28
Los Angeles, CA

Beautycon POP - December 29

Saturday, December 29

Beautycon POP - December 29-img
Saturday, Dec 29
Beautycon POP - December 29
Los Angeles, CA

Beautycon POP - December 30

Sunday, December 30

Beautycon POP - December 30-img
Sunday, Dec 30
Beautycon POP - December 30
Los Angeles, CA

Beautycon POP - January 4

Friday, January 04

Beautycon POP - January 4-img
Friday, Jan 04
Beautycon POP - January 4
Los Angeles, CA

Beautycon POP - January 5

Saturday, January 05

Beautycon POP - January 5-img
Saturday, Jan 05
Beautycon POP - January 5
Los Angeles, CA

Beautycon POP - January 6

Sunday, January 06

Beautycon POP - January 6-img
Sunday, Jan 06
Beautycon POP - January 6
Los Angeles, CA

Beautycon POP - January 11

Friday, January 11

Beautycon POP - January 11-img
Friday, Jan 11
Beautycon POP - January 11
Los Angeles, CA

Beautycon POP - January 12

Saturday, January 12

Beautycon POP - January 12-img
Saturday, Jan 12
Beautycon POP - January 12
Los Angeles, CA

Beautycon POP - January 13

Sunday, January 13

Beautycon POP - January 13-img
Sunday, Jan 13
Beautycon POP - January 13
Los Angeles, CA

Beautycon POP - January 18

Friday, January 18

Beautycon POP - January 18-img
Friday, Jan 18
Beautycon POP - January 18
Los Angeles, CA

Beautycon POP - January 19

Saturday, January 19

Beautycon POP - January 19-img
Saturday, Jan 19
Beautycon POP - January 19
Los Angeles, CA

Beautycon POP - January 20

Sunday, January 20

Beautycon POP - January 20-img
Sunday, Jan 20
Beautycon POP - January 20
Los Angeles, CA