Boom Boom Room

The Higgs +Hot Mountain Dips +The Fixins [BUDOS AfterParty]

Thursday, April 18

The Higgs  +Hot Mountain Dips +The Fixins [BUDOS AfterParty]-img
Thursday, Apr 18
The Higgs +Hot Mountain Dips +The Fixins [BUDOS AfterParty]
San Francisco, CA

JOE MARCINEK BAND ft. WIL BLADES, VICTOR LITTLE, EZRA LIPP

Friday, April 19

JOE MARCINEK BAND ft. WIL BLADES, VICTOR LITTLE, EZRA LIPP-img
Friday, Apr 19
JOE MARCINEK BAND ft. WIL BLADES, VICTOR LITTLE, EZRA LIPP
San Francisco, CA

SWEET PLOT + OAKADELIC (& DJ KEVVY KEV)

Saturday, April 20

SWEET PLOT + OAKADELIC (& DJ KEVVY KEV)-img
Saturday, Apr 20
SWEET PLOT + OAKADELIC (& DJ KEVVY KEV)
San Francisco, CA

Return Of The Cypher (No Cover) Hip Hop, Bands, Rap Battles

Sunday, April 21

Return Of The Cypher (No Cover) Hip Hop, Bands, Rap Battles-img
Sunday, Apr 21
Return Of The Cypher (No Cover) Hip Hop, Bands, Rap Battles
San Francisco, CA

BROTHER'S GOW

Thursday, April 25

BROTHER'S GOW-img
Thursday, Apr 25
BROTHER'S GOW
San Francisco, CA

STANTON MOORE TRIO (Stanton, Walter, Bernard)+ DARU 'n DOUG

Thursday, April 25

STANTON MOORE TRIO (Stanton, Walter, Bernard)+ DARU 'n DOUG-img
Thursday, Apr 25
STANTON MOORE TRIO (Stanton, Walter, Bernard)+ DARU 'n DOUG
New Orleans, LA

C. MARCUS SCOTT & THE FUNKY SPLIFF +THE GREASE TRAPS @BBR

Friday, April 26

C. MARCUS SCOTT & THE FUNKY SPLIFF +THE GREASE TRAPS @BBR-img
Friday, Apr 26
C. MARCUS SCOTT & THE FUNKY SPLIFF +THE GREASE TRAPS @BBR
San Francisco, CA

WIL BLADES *STARTING 5* (Funk, Soul-Jazz) + Kevvy Kev @BBR

Saturday, April 27

WIL BLADES *STARTING 5*   (Funk, Soul-Jazz) + Kevvy Kev @BBR-img
Saturday, Apr 27
WIL BLADES *STARTING 5* (Funk, Soul-Jazz) + Kevvy Kev @BBR
San Francisco, CA

BLUE PLATE SPECIAL (Medeski, Moore, Bernard, Hess, Skerik) +

Saturday, April 27

BLUE PLATE SPECIAL (Medeski, Moore, Bernard, Hess, Skerik) +-img
Saturday, Apr 27
BLUE PLATE SPECIAL (Medeski, Moore, Bernard, Hess, Skerik) +
New Orleans, LA

WORSHIP MY ORGAN (Benevento, Walter, Deitch,Skerik, DJLogic)

Sunday, April 28

WORSHIP MY ORGAN (Benevento, Walter, Deitch,Skerik, DJLogic)-img
Sunday, Apr 28
WORSHIP MY ORGAN (Benevento, Walter, Deitch,Skerik, DJLogic)
New Orleans, LA

Return of the Cypher - Freee Live Hip Hop Party [at BOOM]

Sunday, April 28

Return of the Cypher  - Freee Live Hip Hop Party [at BOOM]-img
Sunday, Apr 28
Return of the Cypher - Freee Live Hip Hop Party [at BOOM]
San Francisco, CA

DAVID BOWIE Glitter-Glam SPECTACULAR [LATE NITE] New Orleans

Sunday, April 28

DAVID BOWIE Glitter-Glam SPECTACULAR [LATE NITE] New Orleans-img
Sunday, Apr 28
DAVID BOWIE Glitter-Glam SPECTACULAR [LATE NITE] New Orleans
New Orleans, LA

FREQUINOX w/Nicholas Payton +Honey Island Swamp Band +Logic

Monday, April 29

FREQUINOX w/Nicholas Payton +Honey Island Swamp Band +Logic-img
Monday, Apr 29
FREQUINOX w/Nicholas Payton +Honey Island Swamp Band +Logic
New Orleans, LA

NEON-GHOST ("Music of MONONEON ft. GHOST-NOTE") [Late Night]

Monday, April 29

NEON-GHOST ("Music of MONONEON ft. GHOST-NOTE") [Late Night]-img
Monday, Apr 29
NEON-GHOST ("Music of MONONEON ft. GHOST-NOTE") [Late Night]
New Orleans, LA

C.U.L.T. - AllofaSudden, Fall Tour, MoonSuit (7:30pm)

Tuesday, April 30

C.U.L.T. -  AllofaSudden, Fall Tour, MoonSuit (7:30pm)-img
Tuesday, Apr 30
C.U.L.T. - AllofaSudden, Fall Tour, MoonSuit (7:30pm)
San Francisco, CA