The Double E

About Us
The Double E Presents concerts on The Essex Experience Campus! 

Join us for a show in the T Rex Theater, home of the biggest projection screen in New England, and the comfiest seats you'll ever see a show from! When the weather is nice, we present concerts on The Essex Experience Green located right in the middle of the plaza. Sometimes we get creative and present special shows at Arthound Gallery, Uncommon Coffee, or Black Flannel! 

Stay tuned for what we have in store

Grippo Funk Band at The Essex Experience

Friday, August 13

Grippo Funk Band at The Essex Experience-img
Friday, Aug 13
Grippo Funk Band at The Essex Experience
Essex Junction, VT

Ryan Montbleau

Saturday, August 14

Ryan Montbleau-img
Saturday, Aug 14
Ryan Montbleau
Essex, VT

Bellas Bartok & West End Blend

Saturday, August 28

Bellas Bartok & West End Blend-img
Saturday, Aug 28
Bellas Bartok & West End Blend
Essex, VT

Annie in the Water with special guest The Reflexions

Saturday, September 11

Annie in the Water with special guest The Reflexions-img
Saturday, Sep 11
Annie in the Water with special guest The Reflexions
Essex, VT

Melvin Seals & JGB

Monday, September 27

Melvin Seals & JGB-img
Monday, Sep 27
Melvin Seals & JGB
Essex, VT

Donna and The Buffalo

Thursday, October 28

Donna and The Buffalo-img
Thursday, Oct 28
Donna and The Buffalo
Essex Junction, VT