The Double E

About Us
The Double E Presents concerts on The Essex Experience Campus! 

Join us for a show in the T Rex Theater, home of the biggest projection screen in New England, and the comfiest seats you'll ever see a show from! When the weather is nice, we present concerts on The Essex Experience Green located right in the middle of the plaza. Sometimes we get creative and present special shows at Arthound Gallery, Uncommon Coffee, or Black Flannel! 

Stay tuned for what we have in store

Melvin Seals & JGB

Monday, September 27

Melvin Seals & JGB-img
Monday, Sep 27
Melvin Seals & JGB
Essex, VT

An Evening with The Sweet Remains

Wednesday, September 29

An Evening with The Sweet Remains-img
Wednesday, Sep 29
An Evening with The Sweet Remains
Essex, VT

Songs I've Lived with Merritt David Janes & Liana Hunt

Thursday, October 14

Songs I've Lived with Merritt David Janes & Liana Hunt-img
Thursday, Oct 14
Songs I've Lived with Merritt David Janes & Liana Hunt
Essex Junction, VT

Donna The Buffalo

Thursday, October 28

Donna The Buffalo-img
Thursday, Oct 28
Donna The Buffalo
Essex Junction, VT

Dogs in a Pile & K.R.I.S with Double You

Saturday, October 30

Dogs in a Pile & K.R.I.S with Double You-img
Saturday, Oct 30
Dogs in a Pile & K.R.I.S with Double You
Essex Junction, VT

Steve Kimock & Friends

Friday, November 12

Steve Kimock & Friends-img
Friday, Nov 12
Steve Kimock & Friends
Essex Junction, VT