Delaware County Ice Skating Tickets

About Us
We’re very excited to bring an outdoor ice skating rink to Delaware County! For our first year you can expect fun for the whole family including ice skating sessions, lounge area, heated tent, and great food and beverages.

Inclement weather policy: If we have to cancel a session that you bought tickets for your tickets will automatically be available for any future session during the 2021/22 season. There’s no need to select a new date, simply bring your ticket to the box office and we’ll get you and your family on the next session.

Family Night Ice Skating

Wednesday, January 19

Family Night Ice Skating-img
Wednesday, Jan 19
Family Night Ice Skating
Edgmont, PA

Skating Under the Stars Date Night

Thursday, January 20

Skating Under the Stars Date Night-img
Thursday, Jan 20
Skating Under the Stars Date Night
Edgmont, PA

Delaware County Veterans Memorial Rink

Friday, January 21

Delaware County Veterans Memorial Rink-img
Friday, Jan 21
Delaware County Veterans Memorial Rink
Edgmont, PA

98 Degrees Live in Concert

Friday, January 21

98 Degrees Live in Concert-img
Friday, Jan 21
98 Degrees Live in Concert
Drexel Hill, PA

Delaware County Veterans Memorial Rink

Saturday, January 22

Delaware County Veterans Memorial Rink-img
Saturday, Jan 22
Delaware County Veterans Memorial Rink
Edgmont, PA

Delaware County Veterans Memorial Rink

Sunday, January 23

Delaware County Veterans Memorial Rink-img
Sunday, Jan 23
Delaware County Veterans Memorial Rink
Edgmont, PA

Closed for Private Event

Monday, January 24

Closed for Private Event-img
Monday, Jan 24
Closed for Private Event
Edgmont, PA

Family Night Ice Skating

Wednesday, January 26

Family Night Ice Skating-img
Wednesday, Jan 26
Family Night Ice Skating
Edgmont, PA

Skating Under the Stars Date Night

Thursday, January 27

Skating Under the Stars Date Night-img
Thursday, Jan 27
Skating Under the Stars Date Night
Edgmont, PA

Delaware County Veterans Memorial Rink

Friday, January 28

Delaware County Veterans Memorial Rink-img
Friday, Jan 28
Delaware County Veterans Memorial Rink
Edgmont, PA

Delaware County Veterans Memorial Rink

Saturday, January 29

Delaware County Veterans Memorial Rink-img
Saturday, Jan 29
Delaware County Veterans Memorial Rink
Edgmont, PA

Delaware County Veterans Memorial Rink

Sunday, January 30

Delaware County Veterans Memorial Rink-img
Sunday, Jan 30
Delaware County Veterans Memorial Rink
Edgmont, PA

Closed for Private Event

Tuesday, February 01

Closed for Private Event-img
Tuesday, Feb 01
Closed for Private Event
Edgmont, PA

Family Night Ice Skating

Wednesday, February 02

Family Night Ice Skating-img
Wednesday, Feb 02
Family Night Ice Skating
Edgmont, PA

Skating Under the Stars Date Night

Thursday, February 03

Skating Under the Stars Date Night-img
Thursday, Feb 03
Skating Under the Stars Date Night
Edgmont, PA