Mohawk Harbor Ice Skating Tickets

About Us
We’re very excited to bring an outdoor ice skating rink to Schenectady’s Mohawk Harbor! For our first year you can expect fun for the whole family including ice skating sessions, lounge area, Beekman 1802 retail pop-up, and great food and beverages from our neighbors, Druthers Brewing Company and The Shaker and Vine. There will also be family nights by Mohawk Harbor retailer The Costumer.

Inclement weather policy: If we have to cancel a session that you bought tickets for your tickets will automatically be available for any future session during the 2021/22 season. There’s no need to select a new date, simply bring your ticket to the box office and we’ll get you and your family on the next session.

Mohawk Mondays Ice Skating

Monday, January 17

Mohawk Mondays Ice Skating-img
Monday, Jan 17
Mohawk Mondays Ice Skating
Schenectady, NY

Highmark Hero’s Ice Skating

Tuesday, January 18

Highmark Hero’s Ice Skating-img
Tuesday, Jan 18
Highmark Hero’s Ice Skating
Schenectady, NY

Family Night Ice Skating

Wednesday, January 19

Family Night Ice Skating-img
Wednesday, Jan 19
Family Night Ice Skating
Schenectady, NY

Sip and Skate Date Night

Thursday, January 20

Sip and Skate Date Night-img
Thursday, Jan 20
Sip and Skate Date Night
Schenectady, NY

Schenectady River Rink presented by Highmark

Friday, January 21

Schenectady River Rink presented by Highmark-img
Friday, Jan 21
Schenectady River Rink presented by Highmark
Schenectady, NY

Schenectady River Rink presented by Highmark

Saturday, January 22

Schenectady River Rink presented by Highmark-img
Saturday, Jan 22
Schenectady River Rink presented by Highmark
Schenectady, NY

Schenectady River Rink presented by Highmark

Sunday, January 23

Schenectady River Rink presented by Highmark-img
Sunday, Jan 23
Schenectady River Rink presented by Highmark
Schenectady, NY

Mohawk Mondays Ice Skating

Monday, January 24

Mohawk Mondays Ice Skating-img
Monday, Jan 24
Mohawk Mondays Ice Skating
Schenectady, NY

Highmark Hero’s Ice Skating

Tuesday, January 25

Highmark Hero’s Ice Skating-img
Tuesday, Jan 25
Highmark Hero’s Ice Skating
Schenectady, NY

Family Night Ice Skating

Wednesday, January 26

Family Night Ice Skating-img
Wednesday, Jan 26
Family Night Ice Skating
Schenectady, NY

Sip and Skate Date Night

Thursday, January 27

Sip and Skate Date Night-img
Thursday, Jan 27
Sip and Skate Date Night
Schenectady, NY

Schenectady River Rink presented by Highmark

Friday, January 28

Schenectady River Rink presented by Highmark-img
Friday, Jan 28
Schenectady River Rink presented by Highmark
Schenectady, NY

Schenectady River Rink presented by Highmark

Saturday, January 29

Schenectady River Rink presented by Highmark-img
Saturday, Jan 29
Schenectady River Rink presented by Highmark
Schenectady, NY

Schenectady River Rink presented by Highmark

Sunday, January 30

Schenectady River Rink presented by Highmark-img
Sunday, Jan 30
Schenectady River Rink presented by Highmark
Schenectady, NY

Mohawk Mondays Ice Skating

Monday, January 31

Mohawk Mondays Ice Skating-img
Monday, Jan 31
Mohawk Mondays Ice Skating
Schenectady, NY