Higher Ground

Airiel

Saturday, June 22

Airiel-img
Saturday, Jun 22
Airiel
S. Burlington, VT

Felly

Tuesday, June 25

Felly-img
Tuesday, Jun 25
Felly
South Burlington, VT

Margo Cilker

Wednesday, June 26

Margo Cilker-img
Wednesday, Jun 26
Margo Cilker
S. Burlington, VT

Fantastic Cat

Friday, June 28

Fantastic Cat-img
Friday, Jun 28
Fantastic Cat
S. Burlington, VT

Jake Xerxes Fussell

Saturday, June 29

Jake Xerxes Fussell-img
Saturday, Jun 29
Jake Xerxes Fussell
S. Burlington, VT

Sen Morimoto

Tuesday, July 02

Sen Morimoto-img
Tuesday, Jul 02
Sen Morimoto
S. Burlington, VT

Upon a Burning Body

Friday, July 05

Upon a Burning Body-img
Friday, Jul 05
Upon a Burning Body
S. Burlington, VT

Sons of the East

Saturday, July 06

Sons of the East-img
Saturday, Jul 06
Sons of the East
South Burlington, VT

Nora Brown

Thursday, July 11

Nora Brown-img
Thursday, Jul 11
Nora Brown
S. Burlington, VT

Ben Folds

Friday, July 12

Ben Folds-img
Friday, Jul 12
Ben Folds
S. Burlington, VT

The Crane Wives

Friday, July 19

The Crane Wives-img
Friday, Jul 19
The Crane Wives
S. Burlington, VT

Gillian Welch & David Rawlings

Tuesday, July 23

Gillian Welch & David Rawlings-img
Tuesday, Jul 23
Gillian Welch & David Rawlings
S. Burlington, VT

Robert Kelly

Friday, July 26

Robert Kelly-img
Friday, Jul 26
Robert Kelly
S. Burlington, VT

Sun June

Wednesday, July 31

Sun June-img
Wednesday, Jul 31
Sun June
S. Burlington, VT

Mannequin Pussy

Thursday, August 01

Mannequin Pussy-img
Thursday, Aug 01
Mannequin Pussy
S. Burlington, VT