Higher Ground

The Heavy Heavy

Tuesday, May 21

The Heavy Heavy-img
Tuesday, May 21
The Heavy Heavy
S. Burlington, VT

The Strictly Hip

Friday, May 24

The Strictly Hip-img
Friday, May 24
The Strictly Hip
S. Burlington, VT

Marc Ford

Sunday, May 26

Marc Ford-img
Sunday, May 26
Marc Ford
S. Burlington, VT

Buckethead

Sunday, May 26

Buckethead-img
Sunday, May 26
Buckethead
S. Burlington, VT

Christone "Kingfish" Ingram

Wednesday, May 29

Christone "Kingfish" Ingram-img
Wednesday, May 29
Christone "Kingfish" Ingram
S. Burlington, VT

The Ballroom Thieves

Thursday, May 30

The Ballroom Thieves-img
Thursday, May 30
The Ballroom Thieves
S. Burlington, VT

Charley Crockett

Friday, May 31

Charley Crockett-img
Friday, May 31
Charley Crockett
S. Burlington, VT

Okkervil River & The Antlers

Friday, May 31

Okkervil River & The Antlers-img
Friday, May 31
Okkervil River & The Antlers
S. Burlington, VT

The Thousand Hills Collective

Saturday, June 01

The Thousand Hills Collective-img
Saturday, Jun 01
The Thousand Hills Collective
S. Burlington, VT

Nation of Language

Saturday, June 01

Nation of Language-img
Saturday, Jun 01
Nation of Language
S. Burlington, VT

The Halluci Nation

Tuesday, June 04

The Halluci Nation-img
Tuesday, Jun 04
The Halluci Nation
S. Burlington, VT

Zach Seabaugh

Wednesday, June 05

Zach Seabaugh-img
Wednesday, Jun 05
Zach Seabaugh
S. Burlington, VT

A Wilhelm Scream

Thursday, June 06

A Wilhelm Scream-img
Thursday, Jun 06
A Wilhelm Scream
S. Burlington, VT

First Friday

Friday, June 07

First Friday-img
Friday, Jun 07
First Friday
S. Burlington, VT

Thundersmack

Saturday, June 08

Thundersmack-img
Saturday, Jun 08
Thundersmack
S. Burlington, VT