HopMonk Sebastopol

Whiskey Family Band (Sunday Beer Garden Music Series)

Sunday, October 20

Whiskey Family Band (Sunday Beer Garden Music Series)-img
Sunday, Oct 20
Whiskey Family Band (Sunday Beer Garden Music Series)
Sebastopol, CA

COMEDY OPEN MIC (EVERY 3RD SUNDAY)

Sunday, October 20

COMEDY OPEN MIC (EVERY 3RD SUNDAY)-img
Sunday, Oct 20
COMEDY OPEN MIC (EVERY 3RD SUNDAY)
Sebastopol, CA

HALF PINT W/ THE YELLOW WALL DUB SQUAD

Monday, October 21

HALF PINT W/ THE YELLOW WALL DUB SQUAD-img
Monday, Oct 21
HALF PINT W/ THE YELLOW WALL DUB SQUAD
Sebastopol, CA

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI

Tuesday, October 22

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI-img
Tuesday, Oct 22
OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI
Sebastopol, CA

Trivia Night (every 2nd & 4th Wednesday)

Wednesday, October 23

Trivia Night (every 2nd & 4th Wednesday)-img
Wednesday, Oct 23
Trivia Night (every 2nd & 4th Wednesday)
Sebastopol, CA

12th annual CIRQUE DU SEBASTOPOL - NIGHT 1

Friday, October 25

12th annual CIRQUE DU SEBASTOPOL - NIGHT 1-img
Friday, Oct 25
12th annual CIRQUE DU SEBASTOPOL - NIGHT 1
Sebastopol, CA

12th annual CIRQUE DU SEBASTOPOL - NIGHT 2

Saturday, October 26

12th annual CIRQUE DU SEBASTOPOL - NIGHT 2-img
Saturday, Oct 26
12th annual CIRQUE DU SEBASTOPOL - NIGHT 2
Sebastopol, CA

RELIC SECURE BERFDAY BASH @ MONDAY NIGHT EDUTAINMENT

Monday, October 28

RELIC SECURE BERFDAY BASH @ MONDAY NIGHT EDUTAINMENT-img
Monday, Oct 28
RELIC SECURE BERFDAY BASH @ MONDAY NIGHT EDUTAINMENT
Sebastopol, CA

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI

Tuesday, October 29

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI-img
Tuesday, Oct 29
OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI
Sebastopol, CA

All Hallows Eve: Vicious Villains soirée

Thursday, October 31

All Hallows Eve: Vicious Villains soirée-img
Thursday, Oct 31
All Hallows Eve: Vicious Villains soirée
Sebastopol, CA

Achilles Wheel

Friday, November 01

Achilles Wheel-img
Friday, Nov 01
Achilles Wheel
Sebastopol, CA

The Rubinoos

Saturday, November 02

The Rubinoos-img
Saturday, Nov 02
The Rubinoos
Sebastopol, CA

Buzzy Martin and the Trespassers (Benefit for At Risk Kids)

Sunday, November 03

Buzzy Martin and the Trespassers (Benefit for At Risk Kids)-img
Sunday, Nov 03
Buzzy Martin and the Trespassers (Benefit for At Risk Kids)
Sebastopol, CA

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI

Tuesday, November 05

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI-img
Tuesday, Nov 05
OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI
Sebastopol, CA

Rhett Miller Acoustic (of Old 97's)

Wednesday, November 06

Rhett Miller Acoustic (of Old 97's)-img
Wednesday, Nov 06
Rhett Miller Acoustic (of Old 97's)
Sebastopol, California