HopMonk Sebastopol

Rainbow Girls (SOLD OUT)

Sunday, December 15

Rainbow Girls (SOLD OUT)-img
Sunday, Dec 15
Rainbow Girls (SOLD OUT)
Sebastopol, California

MONDAY NIGHT EDUTAINMENT Feat ROCKER-T (JAH WARRIOR SHELTER)

Monday, December 16

MONDAY NIGHT EDUTAINMENT Feat ROCKER-T (JAH WARRIOR SHELTER)-img
Monday, Dec 16
MONDAY NIGHT EDUTAINMENT Feat ROCKER-T (JAH WARRIOR SHELTER)
Sebastopol, CA

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI

Tuesday, December 17

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI-img
Tuesday, Dec 17
OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI
Sebastopol, CA

G. Love

Wednesday, December 18

G. Love-img
Wednesday, Dec 18
G. Love
Sebastopol, CA

BADA BOOM CABARET: nitemare before christmas

Thursday, December 19

BADA BOOM CABARET: nitemare before christmas-img
Thursday, Dec 19
BADA BOOM CABARET: nitemare before christmas
Sebastopol, California

Frankie Boots

Saturday, December 21

Frankie Boots-img
Saturday, Dec 21
Frankie Boots
Sebastopol, CA

MERRY SPLIFFMAS x MONDAY NIGHT EDUTAINMENT Feat DJ SMOKY

Monday, December 23

MERRY SPLIFFMAS x MONDAY NIGHT EDUTAINMENT Feat DJ SMOKY-img
Monday, Dec 23
MERRY SPLIFFMAS x MONDAY NIGHT EDUTAINMENT Feat DJ SMOKY
Sebastopol, CA

Shlump

Friday, December 27

Shlump-img
Friday, Dec 27
Shlump
Sebastopol, CA

J.Lately: Home for the Holidaze

Saturday, December 28

J.Lately: Home for the Holidaze-img
Saturday, Dec 28
J.Lately: Home for the Holidaze
Sebastopol, CA

MONDAY NIGHT EDUTAINMENT w/ DJ JACQUES & SURPRISE GUEST TBA

Monday, December 30

MONDAY NIGHT EDUTAINMENT w/ DJ JACQUES & SURPRISE GUEST TBA-img
Monday, Dec 30
MONDAY NIGHT EDUTAINMENT w/ DJ JACQUES & SURPRISE GUEST TBA
Sebastopol, CA

NYE w/ HOT BUTTERED RUM

Tuesday, December 31

NYE w/ HOT BUTTERED RUM-img
Tuesday, Dec 31
NYE w/ HOT BUTTERED RUM
Sebastopol, CA

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI

Tuesday, January 07

OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI-img
Tuesday, Jan 07
OPEN MIC NIGHT W/ CENI
Sebastopol, CA

Trivia Night (every Wednesday)

Wednesday, January 08

Trivia Night (every Wednesday)-img
Wednesday, Jan 08
Trivia Night (every Wednesday)
Sebastopol, CA

Achilles Wheel

Friday, January 10

Achilles Wheel-img
Friday, Jan 10
Achilles Wheel
Sebastopol, CA

Coco Montoya with Levi Lloyd

Saturday, January 11

Coco Montoya with Levi Lloyd-img
Saturday, Jan 11
Coco Montoya with Levi Lloyd
Sebastopol, CA