LIVEWIRE

#MostLitNight

Friday, March 24

#MostLitNight-img
Friday, Mar 24
#MostLitNight
Scottsdale, AZ

Bobby V

Saturday, March 25

Bobby V-img
Saturday, Mar 25
Bobby V
Scottsdale, AZ

Pouya & Fat Nick

Tuesday, March 28

Pouya & Fat Nick-img
Tuesday, Mar 28
Pouya & Fat Nick
Scottsdale, AZ

Dan + Shay

Wednesday, March 29

Dan + Shay-img
Wednesday, Mar 29
Dan + Shay
Scottsdale, AZ

Kane Brown

Thursday, March 30

Kane Brown-img
Thursday, Mar 30
Kane Brown
Scottsdale, AZ

DJ Mustard

Sunday, April 02

DJ Mustard-img
Sunday, Apr 02
DJ Mustard
Scottsdale, AZ

Old 97's

Wednesday, April 05

Old 97's-img
Wednesday, Apr 05
Old 97's
Scottsdale, AZ

Hippie Sabotage

Thursday, April 06

Hippie Sabotage-img
Thursday, Apr 06
Hippie Sabotage
Scottsdale, AZ

Y & T

Saturday, April 08

Y & T-img
Saturday, Apr 08
Y & T
Scottsdale, AZ

Simple Plan

Tuesday, April 11

Simple Plan-img
Tuesday, Apr 11
Simple Plan
Scottsdale, AZ

Phunk Junkeez

Saturday, April 15

Phunk Junkeez-img
Saturday, Apr 15
Phunk Junkeez
Scottsdale, AZ

NF

Sunday, April 16

NF-img
Sunday, Apr 16
NF
Scottsdale, AZ

Tove Lo

Wednesday, April 19

Tove Lo-img
Wednesday, Apr 19
Tove Lo
Scottsdale, AZ

Nicolas Jaar

Thursday, April 20

Nicolas Jaar-img
Thursday, Apr 20
Nicolas Jaar
Scottsdale, AZ

Little Dragon

Sunday, April 23

Little Dragon-img
Sunday, Apr 23
Little Dragon
Scottsdale, AZ