Mr. Bones Pumpkin Patch

About Us
All admissions, passes, and ticket packages can be purchased in person at the venue

  • Admission is free Monday thru Thursday 9am - 8pm and Friday 9am - 5pm
  • Admission must be purchased Friday 5pm - 9pm, Saturday 9am - 9pm and Sunday 9am - 8pm

Please choose your tickets carefully. We cannot offer refunds at this time.

Activity Tickets

Sat, Oct 06 - Tue, Oct 30

Activity Tickets-img
Sat, Oct 06 - Tue, Oct 30
Activity Tickets
Culver City, CA

Ultimate Kid's Pass

Sat, Oct 06 - Tue, Oct 30

Ultimate Kid's Pass-img
Sat, Oct 06 - Tue, Oct 30
Ultimate Kid's Pass
Culver City, CA

October 19 - Friday Night Admission

Friday, October 19

October 19 - Friday Night Admission-img
Friday, Oct 19
October 19 - Friday Night Admission
Culver City, CA

October 20 Admission

Saturday, October 20

October 20 Admission-img
Saturday, Oct 20
October 20 Admission
Culver City, CA

October 21 Admission

Sunday, October 21

October 21 Admission-img
Sunday, Oct 21
October 21 Admission
Culver City, CA

October 26 - Friday Night Admission

Friday, October 26

October 26 - Friday Night Admission-img
Friday, Oct 26
October 26 - Friday Night Admission
Culver City, CA

October 27 Admission

Saturday, October 27

October 27 Admission-img
Saturday, Oct 27
October 27 Admission
Culver City, CA

October 28 Admission

Sunday, October 28

October 28 Admission-img
Sunday, Oct 28
October 28 Admission
Culver City, CA