Songbirds Foundation

An Acoustic Evening with Mitch Rossell

Friday, January 21

An Acoustic Evening with Mitch Rossell-img
Friday, Jan 21
An Acoustic Evening with Mitch Rossell
Chattanooga, TN

Tinsley Ellis - Album Release Show

Saturday, January 22

Tinsley Ellis - Album Release Show-img
Saturday, Jan 22
Tinsley Ellis - Album Release Show
Chattanooga, TN

Charlie Starr with Benji Shanks Show 1

Sunday, January 23

Charlie Starr with Benji Shanks Show 1-img
Sunday, Jan 23
Charlie Starr with Benji Shanks Show 1
Chattanooga, TN

Charlie Starr with Benji Shanks Show 2

Sunday, January 23

Charlie Starr with Benji Shanks Show 2-img
Sunday, Jan 23
Charlie Starr with Benji Shanks Show 2
Chattanooga, TN

Ward Davis with Special Guest Tanner Usrey

Friday, February 04

Ward Davis with Special Guest Tanner Usrey-img
Friday, Feb 04
Ward Davis with Special Guest Tanner Usrey
Chattanooga, TN

Victor Wooten, the Spirit of Music | Master Class and Show

Saturday, February 05

Victor Wooten, the Spirit of Music | Master Class and Show-img
Saturday, Feb 05
Victor Wooten, the Spirit of Music | Master Class and Show
Chattanooga, TN

Drew Baldridge with Cotter Hill

Wednesday, February 09

Drew Baldridge with Cotter Hill-img
Wednesday, Feb 09
Drew Baldridge with Cotter Hill
Chattanooga, TN

The Afternooners with Connor Kelly ATTP and Eric Kirkendoll

Saturday, February 12

The Afternooners with Connor Kelly ATTP and Eric Kirkendoll-img
Saturday, Feb 12
The Afternooners with Connor Kelly ATTP and Eric Kirkendoll
Chattanooga, TN

Over Easy EP Release Party

Saturday, February 19

Over Easy EP Release Party-img
Saturday, Feb 19
Over Easy EP Release Party
Chattanooga, TN

Tennessee Songwriters Week

Monday, February 21

Tennessee Songwriters Week-img
Monday, Feb 21
Tennessee Songwriters Week
Chattanooga, TN

Neal Francis with Emily Wolfe

Thursday, February 24

Neal Francis with Emily Wolfe-img
Thursday, Feb 24
Neal Francis with Emily Wolfe
Chattanooga, TN

Ana Popovic

Saturday, February 26

Ana Popovic-img
Saturday, Feb 26
Ana Popovic
Chattanooga, TN

An Evening with Joe Robinson

Saturday, March 05

An Evening with Joe Robinson-img
Saturday, Mar 05
An Evening with Joe Robinson
Chattanooga, TN

Paul Thorn Band

Thursday, March 10

Paul Thorn Band-img
Thursday, Mar 10
Paul Thorn Band
Chattanooga, TN

Molly Tuttle & Golden Highway

Sunday, March 13

Molly Tuttle & Golden Highway-img
Sunday, Mar 13
Molly Tuttle & Golden Highway
Chattanooga, TN