Troubadour

The High Curbs

Friday, June 21

The High Curbs-img
Friday, Jun 21
The High Curbs
West Hollywood, CA

Tony Ann

Saturday, June 22

Tony Ann-img
Saturday, Jun 22
Tony Ann
West Hollywood, CA

Tony Ann

Sunday, June 23

Tony Ann-img
Sunday, Jun 23
Tony Ann
West Hollywood, CA

X

Monday, June 24

X-img
Monday, Jun 24
X
West Hollywood, CA

Private Event

Tuesday, June 25

Private Event-img
Tuesday, Jun 25
Private Event
West Hollywood, CA

Strange Souls

Wednesday, June 26

Strange Souls-img
Wednesday, Jun 26
Strange Souls
West Hollywood, CA

Dreamer Boy

Thursday, June 27

Dreamer Boy-img
Thursday, Jun 27
Dreamer Boy
West Hollywood, CA

Grace Potter

Friday, June 28

Grace Potter-img
Friday, Jun 28
Grace Potter
West Hollywood, CA

Winnetka Bowling League

Saturday, June 29

Winnetka Bowling League-img
Saturday, Jun 29
Winnetka Bowling League
West Hollywood, CA

Death Cab For Karaoke

Friday, July 05

Death Cab For Karaoke-img
Friday, Jul 05
Death Cab For Karaoke
West Hollywood, CA

Sound Collective

Saturday, July 06

Sound Collective-img
Saturday, Jul 06
Sound Collective
West Hollywood, CA

Infinity Song

Thursday, July 11

Infinity Song-img
Thursday, Jul 11
Infinity Song
West Hollywood, CA

Weapons of Mass Creation

Friday, July 12

Weapons of Mass Creation-img
Friday, Jul 12
Weapons of Mass Creation
West Hollywood, CA

Canal Street

Saturday, July 13

Canal Street-img
Saturday, Jul 13
Canal Street
West Hollywood, CA

Sawyer Hill

Monday, July 15

Sawyer Hill-img
Monday, Jul 15
Sawyer Hill
West Hollywood, CA