Walter Studios

Pot Roast April 2024

Wednesday, April 24

Pot Roast April 2024-img
Wednesday, Apr 24
Pot Roast April 2024
Phoenix, AZ

In Stitches Comedy Show

Wednesday, April 24

In Stitches Comedy Show-img
Wednesday, Apr 24
In Stitches Comedy Show
Phoenix, AZ

Jazz Nights

Thursday, April 25

Jazz Nights-img
Thursday, Apr 25
Jazz Nights
Phoenix, AZ

Viken Arman (DJ set) & Nacim at Walter Studios

Friday, April 26

Viken Arman (DJ set) & Nacim at Walter Studios-img
Friday, Apr 26
Viken Arman (DJ set) & Nacim at Walter Studios
Phoenix, AZ

Front Row Moto Show #4

Sat, Apr 27 - Sun, Apr 28

Front Row Moto Show #4-img
Sat, Apr 27 - Sun, Apr 28
Front Row Moto Show #4
Phoenix, AZ

Bike Prom: Biking with Barbie

Saturday, April 27

Bike Prom: Biking with Barbie-img
Saturday, Apr 27
Bike Prom: Biking with Barbie
Phoenix, AZ

Quarters of Change

Monday, April 29

Quarters of Change-img
Monday, Apr 29
Quarters of Change
Phoenix, AZ

Helmet

Wednesday, May 01

Helmet-img
Wednesday, May 01
Helmet
Phoenix, AZ

ELEMENTS SHOW

Friday, May 03

ELEMENTS SHOW-img
Friday, May 03
ELEMENTS SHOW
Phoenix, AZ

Blue Bar w Ceemoar / Austin Crumpley / Rowell / Paul West

Saturday, May 04

Blue Bar w Ceemoar / Austin Crumpley / Rowell / Paul West-img
Saturday, May 04
Blue Bar w Ceemoar / Austin Crumpley / Rowell / Paul West
Phoenix, AZ

Connection & Reflection

Thursday, May 09

Connection & Reflection-img
Thursday, May 09
Connection & Reflection
Phoenix, AZ

Roger Sanchez at Walter Studios

Friday, May 10

Roger Sanchez at Walter Studios-img
Friday, May 10
Roger Sanchez at Walter Studios
Phoenix, AZ

Drag Brunch

Saturday, May 18

Drag Brunch-img
Saturday, May 18
Drag Brunch
Phoenix, AZ

Los Yesterdays at Walter Studios

Saturday, May 18

Los Yesterdays at Walter Studios-img
Saturday, May 18
Los Yesterdays at Walter Studios
Phoenix, AZ

Circuit Overload: DJ SURI

Saturday, June 08

Circuit Overload: DJ SURI-img
Saturday, Jun 08
Circuit Overload: DJ SURI
Phoenix, AZ