Walter Studios

ArtNight: Slumber(less) Party

Friday, June 21

ArtNight: Slumber(less) Party-img
Friday, Jun 21
ArtNight: Slumber(less) Party
Phoenix, AZ

The Electric Festival

Thursday, June 27

The Electric Festival-img
Thursday, Jun 27
The Electric Festival
Phoenix, AZ

Jazz Night

Thursday, June 27

Jazz Night-img
Thursday, Jun 27
Jazz Night
Phoenix, AZ

Walter Studios 2 Year Anniversary: Danny Tenaglia

Friday, June 28

Walter Studios 2 Year Anniversary: Danny Tenaglia-img
Friday, Jun 28
Walter Studios 2 Year Anniversary: Danny Tenaglia
Phoenix, AZ

Girls Rock! Phoenix Showcase

Saturday, June 29

Girls Rock! Phoenix Showcase-img
Saturday, Jun 29
Girls Rock! Phoenix Showcase
Phoenix, AZ

AZ Remix: The Trulieve Experience

Saturday, June 29

AZ Remix: The Trulieve Experience-img
Saturday, Jun 29
AZ Remix: The Trulieve Experience
Phoenix, AZ

ELEMENTS DRAG SHOW

Friday, July 05

ELEMENTS DRAG SHOW-img
Friday, Jul 05
ELEMENTS DRAG SHOW
Phoenix, AZ

Circuit Overload w/ DJ Shane Marcus

Saturday, July 06

Circuit Overload w/ DJ Shane Marcus-img
Saturday, Jul 06
Circuit Overload w/ DJ Shane Marcus
Phoenix, AZ

Chasewest w. Cut & Sew

Friday, July 12

Chasewest w. Cut & Sew-img
Friday, Jul 12
Chasewest w. Cut & Sew
Phoenix, AZ

Dirty Bits, Arizona Only Adult, R-rated Storytelling Show!

Friday, July 19

Dirty Bits, Arizona Only Adult, R-rated Storytelling Show!-img
Friday, Jul 19
Dirty Bits, Arizona Only Adult, R-rated Storytelling Show!
Phoenix, AZ

Robag Wruhme & Sean Watson at Walter Studios

Friday, July 19

Robag Wruhme & Sean Watson at Walter Studios-img
Friday, Jul 19
Robag Wruhme & Sean Watson at Walter Studios
Phoenix, AZ

Drag Brunch

Saturday, July 20

Drag Brunch-img
Saturday, Jul 20
Drag Brunch
Phoenix, AZ

Cut Chemist & Chali 2na at Walter Studios

Saturday, July 20

Cut Chemist & Chali 2na at Walter Studios-img
Saturday, Jul 20
Cut Chemist & Chali 2na at Walter Studios
Phoenix, AZ

Catz 'n Dogz at Walter Studios

Friday, July 26

Catz 'n Dogz at Walter Studios-img
Friday, Jul 26
Catz 'n Dogz at Walter Studios
Phoenix, AZ

June Jam Decompression w Blockhead & DJ Craze

Saturday, July 27

June Jam Decompression w Blockhead & DJ Craze-img
Saturday, Jul 27
June Jam Decompression w Blockhead & DJ Craze
Phoenix, AZ