Blues Alley

Mike Stern w/ Randy Brecker at 8 PM

Thursday, December 16

Mike Stern w/ Randy Brecker at 8 PM-img
Thursday, Dec 16
Mike Stern w/ Randy Brecker at 8 PM
Washington, DC

Mike Stern w/ Randy Brecker at 10 PM

Thursday, December 16

Mike Stern w/ Randy Brecker at 10 PM-img
Thursday, Dec 16
Mike Stern w/ Randy Brecker at 10 PM
Washington, DC

Mike Stern w/ Randy Brecker at 8 PM

Friday, December 17

Mike Stern w/ Randy Brecker at 8 PM-img
Friday, Dec 17
Mike Stern w/ Randy Brecker at 8 PM
Washington, DC

Mike Stern w/ Randy Brecker at 10 PM

Friday, December 17

Mike Stern w/ Randy Brecker at 10 PM-img
Friday, Dec 17
Mike Stern w/ Randy Brecker at 10 PM
Washington, DC

Mike Stern w/ Randy Brecker at 8 PM

Saturday, December 18

Mike Stern w/ Randy Brecker at 8 PM-img
Saturday, Dec 18
Mike Stern w/ Randy Brecker at 8 PM
Washington, DC

Mike Stern w/ Randy Brecker at 10 PM

Saturday, December 18

Mike Stern w/ Randy Brecker at 10 PM-img
Saturday, Dec 18
Mike Stern w/ Randy Brecker at 10 PM
Washington, DC

Mike Stern w/ Randy Brecker at 8 PM

Sunday, December 19

Mike Stern w/ Randy Brecker at 8 PM-img
Sunday, Dec 19
Mike Stern w/ Randy Brecker at 8 PM
Washington, DC

Monty Alexander at 8 PM

Friday, December 31

Monty Alexander at 8 PM-img
Friday, Dec 31
Monty Alexander at 8 PM
Washington, DC

Monty Alexander at 10 PM

Friday, December 31

Monty Alexander at 10 PM-img
Friday, Dec 31
Monty Alexander at 10 PM
Washington, DC