Avalon Hollywood

About Us
Tinsel town’s legendary Avalon Hollywood, owned by John Lyons, marries avant-garde style with a commanding ambiance. A who’s who dossier of legendary acts spanning six decades of talent reads like Hollywood’s walk of fame With premiere sound and lighting (John Lyons Systems, Moonlighting Inc.), the Avalon Hollywood, is a venue artist and patrons alike thrill. A-list DJ’s such as Nero, Luciano, Hot Chip, Metro Boomin, Markus Schulz, Nervo, Don Diablo and Dirty South continue to spin their names into your memory utilizing Avalon’s mind-blowing acoustics. The historic 1,500 person mega club is also home to the exclusive Bardot lounge, nestled tightly on the second floor - conveniently located across the street from the Los Angeles landmark Capitol Records Building. Avalon Hollywood owns the night, the players and bountiful, music loving beauties. Trumping all competitors, complete with opera box seating, three bars and smoker-friendly patio, Avalon the ideal destination for live concerts, electronic dance music, award shows, private events, bold filmmakers, visionary fashion vignettes and intimate screenings.

MOGUAI / Randy Seidman / Tony P.

Saturday, July 31

MOGUAI / Randy  Seidman  / Tony P.-img
Saturday, Jul 31
MOGUAI / Randy Seidman / Tony P.
Hollywood, CA

GASOLINA PARTY

Friday, August 06

GASOLINA PARTY-img
Friday, Aug 06
GASOLINA PARTY
Hollywood, CA

THOMAS GOLD / Christopher Lawrence

Saturday, August 07

THOMAS GOLD / Christopher Lawrence-img
Saturday, Aug 07
THOMAS GOLD / Christopher Lawrence
Hollywood, CA

GASOLINA PARTY

Friday, August 13

GASOLINA PARTY-img
Friday, Aug 13
GASOLINA PARTY
Hollywood, CA

MORGAN PAGE

Saturday, August 14

MORGAN PAGE-img
Saturday, Aug 14
MORGAN PAGE
Hollywood, CA

GASOLINA PARTY

Friday, August 20

GASOLINA PARTY-img
Friday, Aug 20
GASOLINA PARTY
Hollywood, CA

Speaker Honey / Sysdemes

Saturday, August 21

Speaker Honey / Sysdemes-img
Saturday, Aug 21
Speaker Honey / Sysdemes
Hollywood, CA

GASOLINA PARTY

Friday, August 27

GASOLINA PARTY-img
Friday, Aug 27
GASOLINA PARTY
Hollywood, CA

Coming Soon / Somna

Saturday, August 28

Coming Soon / Somna-img
Saturday, Aug 28
Coming Soon / Somna
Hollywood, CA

Julian Jordan

Saturday, September 04

Julian Jordan-img
Saturday, Sep 04
Julian Jordan
Hollywood, CA

Breathe Carolina

Saturday, September 11

Breathe Carolina-img
Saturday, Sep 11
Breathe Carolina
Hollywood, CA