Avalon Hollywood

About Us
Tinsel town’s legendary Avalon Hollywood, owned by John Lyons, marries avant-garde style with a commanding ambiance. A who’s who dossier of legendary acts spanning six decades of talent reads like Hollywood’s walk of fame With premiere sound and lighting (John Lyons Systems, Moonlighting Inc.), the Avalon Hollywood, is a venue artist and patrons alike thrill. A-list DJ’s such as Nero, Luciano, Hot Chip, Metro Boomin, Markus Schulz, Nervo, Don Diablo and Dirty South continue to spin their names into your memory utilizing Avalon’s mind-blowing acoustics. The historic 1,500 person mega club is also home to the exclusive Bardot lounge, nestled tightly on the second floor - conveniently located across the street from the Los Angeles landmark Capitol Records Building. Avalon Hollywood owns the night, the players and bountiful, music loving beauties. Trumping all competitors, complete with opera box seating, three bars and smoker-friendly patio, Avalon the ideal destination for live concerts, electronic dance music, award shows, private events, bold filmmakers, visionary fashion vignettes and intimate screenings.

GASOLINA PARTY

Friday, June 25

GASOLINA PARTY-img
Friday, Jun 25
GASOLINA PARTY
Hollywood, CA

Elevven

Saturday, June 26

Elevven-img
Saturday, Jun 26
Elevven
Hollywood, CA

GASOLINA PARTY

Friday, July 02

GASOLINA PARTY-img
Friday, Jul 02
GASOLINA PARTY
Hollywood, CA

Wolfgang Gartner

Saturday, July 03

Wolfgang Gartner-img
Saturday, Jul 03
Wolfgang Gartner
Hollywood, CA

GASOLINA PARTY

Friday, July 09

GASOLINA PARTY-img
Friday, Jul 09
GASOLINA PARTY
Hollywood, CA

Gattuso

Saturday, July 10

Gattuso-img
Saturday, Jul 10
Gattuso
Hollywood, CA

GASOLINA PARTY

Friday, July 16

GASOLINA PARTY-img
Friday, Jul 16
GASOLINA PARTY
Hollywood, CA

Borgeous

Saturday, July 17

Borgeous-img
Saturday, Jul 17
Borgeous
Hollywood, CA

No Mana

Friday, July 23

No Mana-img
Friday, Jul 23
No Mana
Hollywood, CA

GASOLINA PARTY

Saturday, July 24

GASOLINA PARTY-img
Saturday, Jul 24
GASOLINA PARTY
Hollywood, CA

GASOLINA PARTY

Friday, July 30

GASOLINA PARTY-img
Friday, Jul 30
GASOLINA PARTY
Hollywood, CA

GASOLINA PARTY

Friday, August 06

GASOLINA PARTY-img
Friday, Aug 06
GASOLINA PARTY
Hollywood, CA

GASOLINA PARTY

Friday, August 13

GASOLINA PARTY-img
Friday, Aug 13
GASOLINA PARTY
Hollywood, CA

MORGAN PAGE

Saturday, August 14

MORGAN PAGE-img
Saturday, Aug 14
MORGAN PAGE
Hollywood, CA

GASOLINA PARTY

Friday, August 20

GASOLINA PARTY-img
Friday, Aug 20
GASOLINA PARTY
Hollywood, CA