The Chapel

About Us
Originally built in 1914 as a mortuary, the beautiful Chapel with its 40-foot high arched ceiling has been converted to a music venue with mezzanine, while the rest of the building has been remodeled to hold our sister restaurant, Curio, which includes an outdoor dining patio.


Private Event

Friday, February 23

Private Event-img
Friday, Feb 23
Private Event
San Francisco, CA

Loco Tranquilo Release Show

Saturday, February 24

Loco Tranquilo Release Show-img
Saturday, Feb 24
Loco Tranquilo Release Show
San Francisco, CA

An Evening of Talking with Robert Fripp & David Singleton

Sunday, February 25

An Evening of Talking with Robert Fripp & David Singleton-img
Sunday, Feb 25
An Evening of Talking with Robert Fripp & David Singleton
San Francisco, CA

Kahil El'Zabar's Ethnic Heritage Ensemble: Cancelled

Monday, February 26

Kahil El'Zabar's Ethnic Heritage Ensemble: Cancelled-img
Monday, Feb 26
Kahil El'Zabar's Ethnic Heritage Ensemble: Cancelled
San Francisco, CA

Sarah Jarosz: Polaroid Lovers Tour

Tuesday, February 27

Sarah Jarosz: Polaroid Lovers Tour-img
Tuesday, Feb 27
Sarah Jarosz: Polaroid Lovers Tour
San Francisco, CA

Trousdale

Wednesday, February 28

Trousdale-img
Wednesday, Feb 28
Trousdale
San Francisco, CA

Hauschka

Thursday, February 29

Hauschka-img
Thursday, Feb 29
Hauschka
San Francisco, CA

Scientist Meets Orchestra Gold

Friday, March 01

Scientist Meets Orchestra Gold-img
Friday, Mar 01
Scientist Meets Orchestra Gold
San Francisco, CA

Lætitia Sadier

Saturday, March 02

Lætitia Sadier-img
Saturday, Mar 02
Lætitia Sadier
San Francisco, CA

Destroyer (solo)

Thursday, March 07

Destroyer (solo)-img
Thursday, Mar 07
Destroyer (solo)
San Francisco, CA

Soul Ska featuring Angelo Moore of Fishbone

Friday, March 08

Soul Ska featuring Angelo Moore of Fishbone-img
Friday, Mar 08
Soul Ska featuring Angelo Moore of Fishbone
San Francisco, CA

Private Event

Saturday, March 09

Private Event-img
Saturday, Mar 09
Private Event
San Francisco, CA

Sarah Harmer

Sunday, March 10

Sarah Harmer-img
Sunday, Mar 10
Sarah Harmer
San Francisco, CA

Angie McMahon

Thursday, March 14

Angie McMahon-img
Thursday, Mar 14
Angie McMahon
San Francisco, CA

Jason Joshua with The Sextones

Friday, March 15

Jason Joshua with The Sextones-img
Friday, Mar 15
Jason Joshua with The Sextones
San Francisco, CA