The Rebel Lounge

About Us
The Rebel Lounge is a live music venue located in Phoenix, Arizona. Housed in what used to be the home of The Mason Jar, Stephen Chilton of Psyko Steve Presents took over the building in 2015 to turn it into The Rebel Lounge.

FEED THE NEED

Sunday, December 04

FEED THE NEED-img
Sunday, Dec 04
FEED THE NEED
Phoenix, AZ

ROBBIE BERNSTEIN

Sunday, December 04

ROBBIE BERNSTEIN-img
Sunday, Dec 04
ROBBIE BERNSTEIN
Phoenix, AZ

BENSON BOONE

Thursday, December 08

BENSON BOONE-img
Thursday, Dec 08
BENSON BOONE
Phoenix, AZ

GHOST POETRY SHOW

Tuesday, December 13

GHOST POETRY SHOW-img
Tuesday, Dec 13
GHOST POETRY SHOW
Phoenix, AZ

SIGNIFICANT OTHERS

Wednesday, December 14

SIGNIFICANT OTHERS-img
Wednesday, Dec 14
SIGNIFICANT OTHERS
Phoenix, AZ

SET

Sunday, December 18

SET-img
Sunday, Dec 18
SET
Phoenix, AZ

BLACK MOUNTAIN MOONSHINE

Friday, December 23

BLACK MOUNTAIN MOONSHINE-img
Friday, Dec 23
BLACK MOUNTAIN MOONSHINE
Phoenix, AZ

GHOST POETRY SHOW

Tuesday, December 27

GHOST POETRY SHOW-img
Tuesday, Dec 27
GHOST POETRY SHOW
Phoenix, AZ

XIXA

Friday, December 30

XIXA-img
Friday, Dec 30
XIXA
Phoenix, AZ

FREUD / BUMMER GIRL

Sunday, January 01

FREUD / BUMMER GIRL-img
Sunday, Jan 01
FREUD / BUMMER GIRL
Phoenix, AZ

POLICE STATE / BETHANY HOME

Wednesday, January 04

POLICE STATE / BETHANY HOME-img
Wednesday, Jan 04
POLICE STATE / BETHANY HOME
Phoenix, AZ

THE BOBBY BRYANT ROCK CONCERT IV

Friday, January 06

THE BOBBY BRYANT ROCK CONCERT IV-img
Friday, Jan 06
THE BOBBY BRYANT ROCK CONCERT IV
Phoenix, AZ

GRAIL

Thursday, January 12

GRAIL-img
Thursday, Jan 12
GRAIL
Phoenix, AZ

BABYTRON

Thursday, February 02

BABYTRON-img
Thursday, Feb 02
BABYTRON
Phoenix, AZ

EARLY JAMES

Monday, February 13

EARLY JAMES-img
Monday, Feb 13
EARLY JAMES
Phoenix, AZ