The Rebel Lounge

About Us
The Rebel Lounge is a live music venue located in Phoenix, Arizona. Housed in what used to be the home of The Mason Jar, Stephen Chilton of Psyko Steve Presents took over the building in 2015 to turn it into The Rebel Lounge.

ACTORS (NEW DATE)

Tuesday, September 27

ACTORS (NEW DATE)-img
Tuesday, Sep 27
ACTORS (NEW DATE)
Phoenix, AZ

GHOST POETRY SHOW

Wednesday, September 28

GHOST POETRY SHOW-img
Wednesday, Sep 28
GHOST POETRY SHOW
Phoenix, AZ

THE LIMIT CLUB

Friday, September 30

THE LIMIT CLUB-img
Friday, Sep 30
THE LIMIT CLUB
Phoenix, AZ

ANNIE DIRUSSO

Saturday, October 01

ANNIE DIRUSSO-img
Saturday, Oct 01
ANNIE DIRUSSO
Phoenix, AZ

LIZZY MCALPINE (SOLD OUT)

Monday, October 03

LIZZY MCALPINE (SOLD OUT)-img
Monday, Oct 03
LIZZY MCALPINE (SOLD OUT)
Phoenix, AZ

ENTER SHIKARI

Tuesday, October 04

ENTER SHIKARI-img
Tuesday, Oct 04
ENTER SHIKARI
Phoenix, AZ

MAGDALENA BAY

Thursday, October 06

MAGDALENA BAY-img
Thursday, Oct 06
MAGDALENA BAY
Phoenix, AZ

KBONG & JOHNNY COSMIC

Tuesday, October 11

KBONG & JOHNNY COSMIC-img
Tuesday, Oct 11
KBONG & JOHNNY COSMIC
Phoenix, AZ

MINUIT MACHINE

Thursday, October 13

MINUIT MACHINE-img
Thursday, Oct 13
MINUIT MACHINE
Phoenix, AZ

ARCADIA WORSHIP

Saturday, October 15

ARCADIA WORSHIP-img
Saturday, Oct 15
ARCADIA WORSHIP
Phoenix, AZ

WAYLON PAYNE (CANCELED)

Sunday, October 16

WAYLON PAYNE (CANCELED)-img
Sunday, Oct 16
WAYLON PAYNE (CANCELED)
Phoenix, AZ

MAUDE LATOUR

Monday, October 17

MAUDE LATOUR-img
Monday, Oct 17
MAUDE LATOUR
Phoenix, AZ

JEAN DAWSON

Wednesday, October 19

JEAN DAWSON-img
Wednesday, Oct 19
JEAN DAWSON
Phoenix, AZ

MAN MAN

Friday, October 21

MAN MAN-img
Friday, Oct 21
MAN MAN
Phoenix, AZ

JACK KAYS

Saturday, October 22

JACK KAYS-img
Saturday, Oct 22
JACK KAYS
Phoenix, AZ