The Rebel Lounge

About Us
The Rebel Lounge is a live music venue located in Phoenix, Arizona. Housed in what used to be the home of The Mason Jar, Stephen Chilton of Psyko Steve Presents took over the building in 2015 to turn it into The Rebel Lounge.

MAC LETHAL (POSTPONED)

Wednesday, February 09

MAC LETHAL (POSTPONED)-img
Wednesday, Feb 09
MAC LETHAL (POSTPONED)
Phoenix, AZ

THE GOD SAMARITAN

Thursday, August 11

THE GOD SAMARITAN-img
Thursday, Aug 11
THE GOD SAMARITAN
Phoenix, AZ

DROPOUT KINGS

Friday, August 12

DROPOUT KINGS-img
Friday, Aug 12
DROPOUT KINGS
Phoenix, AZ

KIDSWASTE (CANCELED)

Sunday, August 14

KIDSWASTE (CANCELED)-img
Sunday, Aug 14
KIDSWASTE (CANCELED)
Phoenix, AZ

PROMISE TO MYSELF

Monday, August 15

PROMISE TO MYSELF-img
Monday, Aug 15
PROMISE TO MYSELF
Phoenix, AZ

ELDER

Wednesday, August 17

ELDER-img
Wednesday, Aug 17
ELDER
Phoenix, AZ

CHURCH OF THE COSMIC SKULL

Thursday, August 18

CHURCH OF THE COSMIC SKULL-img
Thursday, Aug 18
CHURCH OF THE COSMIC SKULL
Phoenix, AZ

POPSICLESTICKAIRPORT

Saturday, August 20

POPSICLESTICKAIRPORT-img
Saturday, Aug 20
POPSICLESTICKAIRPORT
Phoenix, AZ

VERONICA EVERHEART

Monday, August 22

VERONICA EVERHEART-img
Monday, Aug 22
VERONICA EVERHEART
Phoenix, AZ

BIRDS AND ARROWS: ALBUM RELEASE SHOW

Thursday, August 25

BIRDS AND ARROWS: ALBUM RELEASE SHOW-img
Thursday, Aug 25
BIRDS AND ARROWS: ALBUM RELEASE SHOW
Phoenix, AZ

BAND TOGETHER: A BENEFIT FOR REPRODUCTIVE RIGHTS

Friday, August 26

BAND TOGETHER: A BENEFIT FOR REPRODUCTIVE RIGHTS-img
Friday, Aug 26
BAND TOGETHER: A BENEFIT FOR REPRODUCTIVE RIGHTS
Phoenix, AZ

DIRTY POP

Saturday, August 27

DIRTY POP-img
Saturday, Aug 27
DIRTY POP
Phoenix, AZ

SHOW FOR A SHOW: MY LIZARD-ALIEN DAD FUNDRAISER

Tuesday, August 30

SHOW FOR A SHOW: MY LIZARD-ALIEN DAD FUNDRAISER-img
Tuesday, Aug 30
SHOW FOR A SHOW: MY LIZARD-ALIEN DAD FUNDRAISER
Phoenix, AZ

GHOST POETRY SHOW

Wednesday, August 31

GHOST POETRY SHOW-img
Wednesday, Aug 31
GHOST POETRY SHOW
Phoenix, AZ

AZ'S ALT SCENE

Friday, September 23

AZ'S ALT SCENE-img
Friday, Sep 23
AZ'S ALT SCENE
Phoenix, AZ