The Rebel Lounge

About Us
The Rebel Lounge is a live music venue located in Phoenix, Arizona. Housed in what used to be the home of The Mason Jar, Stephen Chilton of Psyko Steve Presents took over the building in 2015 to turn it into The Rebel Lounge.

HARD FAST LOUD

Sunday, June 23

HARD FAST LOUD-img
Sunday, Jun 23
HARD FAST LOUD
Phoenix, AZ

SINGER-SONGWRITER SHOWCASE

Monday, June 24

SINGER-SONGWRITER SHOWCASE-img
Monday, Jun 24
SINGER-SONGWRITER SHOWCASE
Phoenix, AZ

FAT NICK PRESENTS: TAINTED ANGELS TOUR

Tuesday, June 25

FAT NICK PRESENTS: TAINTED ANGELS TOUR-img
Tuesday, Jun 25
FAT NICK PRESENTS: TAINTED ANGELS TOUR
Phoenix, AZ

TANGO QUINN

Wednesday, June 26

TANGO QUINN-img
Wednesday, Jun 26
TANGO QUINN
Phoenix, AZ

DESTROY REBUILD UNTIL GOD SHOWS

Saturday, June 29

DESTROY REBUILD UNTIL GOD SHOWS-img
Saturday, Jun 29
DESTROY REBUILD UNTIL GOD SHOWS
Phoenix, AZ

CLOSED

Monday, July 01

CLOSED-img
Monday, Jul 01
CLOSED
Phoenix, AZ

CLOSED

Thursday, July 04

CLOSED-img
Thursday, Jul 04
CLOSED
Phoenix, AZ

ELECTRIC PERREO CARNIVAL BOILER ROOM EDITION

Friday, July 05

ELECTRIC PERREO CARNIVAL BOILER ROOM EDITION-img
Friday, Jul 05
ELECTRIC PERREO CARNIVAL BOILER ROOM EDITION
Phoenix, AZ

LUCI4

Monday, July 08

LUCI4-img
Monday, Jul 08
LUCI4
Phoenix, AZ

THE HOSTAGE SITUATION

Saturday, July 13

THE HOSTAGE SITUATION-img
Saturday, Jul 13
THE HOSTAGE SITUATION
Phoenix, AZ

SIGN CRUSHES MOTORIST - MOVED TO CRESCENT BALLROOM

Monday, July 15

SIGN CRUSHES MOTORIST - MOVED TO CRESCENT BALLROOM-img
Monday, Jul 15
SIGN CRUSHES MOTORIST - MOVED TO CRESCENT BALLROOM
Phoenix, AZ

GHOST POETRY SLAM

Tuesday, July 16

GHOST POETRY SLAM-img
Tuesday, Jul 16
GHOST POETRY SLAM
Phoenix, AZ

BETHANY HOME

Thursday, July 18

BETHANY HOME-img
Thursday, Jul 18
BETHANY HOME
Phoenix, AZ

DAIN GRIFFIN AND THE VALLEY

Monday, July 22

DAIN GRIFFIN AND THE VALLEY-img
Monday, Jul 22
DAIN GRIFFIN AND THE VALLEY
Phoenix, AZ

JUNK DRAWER

Wednesday, July 24

JUNK DRAWER-img
Wednesday, Jul 24
JUNK DRAWER
Phoenix, AZ