LIGHT NIGHTCLUB

DJ E-ROCK

Friday, February 22

DJ E-ROCK-img
Friday, Feb 22
DJ E-ROCK
Las Vegas, NV

TRAVIS PORTER

Saturday, February 23

TRAVIS PORTER-img
Saturday, Feb 23
TRAVIS PORTER
Las Vegas, NV

DJ QUE

Wednesday, February 27

DJ QUE-img
Wednesday, Feb 27
DJ QUE
Las Vegas, NV

E-40

Friday, March 01

E-40-img
Friday, Mar 01
E-40
Las Vegas, NV

DJ DIRECT

Saturday, March 02

DJ DIRECT-img
Saturday, Mar 02
DJ DIRECT
Las Vegas, NV

GINUWINE

Wednesday, March 06

GINUWINE-img
Wednesday, Mar 06
GINUWINE
Las Vegas, NV

E-ROCK

Friday, March 08

E-ROCK-img
Friday, Mar 08
E-ROCK
Las Vegas, NV

Saweetie

Saturday, March 09

Saweetie-img
Saturday, Mar 09
Saweetie
Las Vegas, NV

DJ NEVA

Wednesday, March 13

DJ NEVA-img
Wednesday, Mar 13
DJ NEVA
Las Vegas, NV

E-ROCK

Friday, March 15

E-ROCK-img
Friday, Mar 15
E-ROCK
Las Vegas, NV

LONDON ON DA TRACK

Saturday, March 16

LONDON ON DA TRACK-img
Saturday, Mar 16
LONDON ON DA TRACK
Las Vegas, NV

DJ IKON

Wednesday, March 20

DJ IKON-img
Wednesday, Mar 20
DJ IKON
Las Vegas, NV

JEEZY

Friday, March 22

JEEZY-img
Friday, Mar 22
JEEZY
Las Vegas, NV

RICK ROSS

Saturday, March 23

RICK ROSS-img
Saturday, Mar 23
RICK ROSS
Las Vegas, NV

SPECIAL GUEST

Wednesday, March 27

SPECIAL GUEST-img
Wednesday, Mar 27
SPECIAL GUEST
Las Vegas, NV