LIGHT NIGHTCLUB

NATTI NATASHA

Wednesday, April 24

NATTI NATASHA-img
Wednesday, Apr 24
NATTI NATASHA
Las Vegas, NV

EROCK FRIDAYS

Friday, April 26

EROCK FRIDAYS-img
Friday, Apr 26
EROCK FRIDAYS
Las Vegas, NV

SAWEETIE

Saturday, April 27

SAWEETIE-img
Saturday, Apr 27
SAWEETIE
Las Vegas, NV

DJ IKON

Wednesday, May 01

DJ IKON-img
Wednesday, May 01
DJ IKON
Las Vegas, NV

E-ROCK FRIDAYS

Friday, May 03

E-ROCK FRIDAYS-img
Friday, May 03
E-ROCK FRIDAYS
Las Vegas, NV

RICK ROSS

Saturday, May 04

RICK ROSS-img
Saturday, May 04
RICK ROSS
Las Vegas, NV

DJ KARMA

Wednesday, May 08

DJ KARMA-img
Wednesday, May 08
DJ KARMA
Las Vegas, NV

EROCK FRIDAYS

Friday, May 10

EROCK FRIDAYS-img
Friday, May 10
EROCK FRIDAYS
Las Vegas, NV

LONDON ON DA TRACK

Saturday, May 11

LONDON ON DA TRACK-img
Saturday, May 11
LONDON ON DA TRACK
Las Vegas, NV

SPECIAL GUEST

Wednesday, May 15

SPECIAL GUEST-img
Wednesday, May 15
SPECIAL GUEST
Las Vegas, NV

EROCK FRIDAYS

Friday, May 17

EROCK FRIDAYS-img
Friday, May 17
EROCK FRIDAYS
Las Vegas, NV

SPECIAL GUEST

Saturday, May 18

SPECIAL GUEST-img
Saturday, May 18
SPECIAL GUEST
Las Vegas, NV

DJ NEVA

Wednesday, May 22

DJ NEVA-img
Wednesday, May 22
DJ NEVA
Las Vegas, NV

SAWEETIE

Friday, May 24

SAWEETIE-img
Friday, May 24
SAWEETIE
Las Vegas, NV

RICK ROSS

Saturday, May 25

RICK ROSS-img
Saturday, May 25
RICK ROSS
Las Vegas, NV