Sunshine Studios Live

Girls Night Out The Show

Friday, January 21

Girls Night Out The Show-img
Friday, Jan 21
Girls Night Out The Show
Colorado Springs, CO

SSP&BKG Present: Futuristic

Saturday, January 29

SSP&BKG Present: Futuristic-img
Saturday, Jan 29
SSP&BKG Present: Futuristic
Colorado Springs, CO

DEEP STATE: HOLY TRAP

Friday, February 11

DEEP STATE: HOLY TRAP-img
Friday, Feb 11
DEEP STATE: HOLY TRAP
Colorado Springs, CO

Strange Music: Jehry Robinson

Friday, February 18

Strange Music: Jehry Robinson-img
Friday, Feb 18
Strange Music: Jehry Robinson
Colorado Springs, CO

SSP: Ramirez

Saturday, February 26

SSP: Ramirez-img
Saturday, Feb 26
SSP: Ramirez
Colorado Springs, CO

Demun Jones

Sunday, March 06

Demun Jones-img
Sunday, Mar 06
Demun Jones
Colorado Springs, CO

From Ashes To New

Thursday, March 17

From Ashes To New-img
Thursday, Mar 17
From Ashes To New
Colorado Springs, CO

Gemini Syndrome

Saturday, March 26

Gemini Syndrome-img
Saturday, Mar 26
Gemini Syndrome
Colorado Springs, CO

Drowning Pool & Ill Nino

Tuesday, March 29

Drowning Pool & Ill Nino-img
Tuesday, Mar 29
Drowning Pool & Ill Nino
Colorado Springs, CO

DOYLE

Wednesday, March 30

DOYLE-img
Wednesday, Mar 30
DOYLE
Colorado Springs, CO

Twisted Insane

Saturday, April 23

Twisted Insane-img
Saturday, Apr 23
Twisted Insane
Colorado Springs, CO

All That Remains

Sunday, April 24

All That Remains-img
Sunday, Apr 24
All That Remains
Colorado Springs, CO

WEDNESDAY 13

Friday, April 29

WEDNESDAY 13-img
Friday, Apr 29
WEDNESDAY 13
Colorado Springs, CO

KILO Presents: FOZZY

Thursday, May 12

KILO Presents: FOZZY-img
Thursday, May 12
KILO Presents: FOZZY
Colorado Springs, CO

Sponge - POSTPONED TO TBA

Saturday, October 01

Sponge - POSTPONED TO TBA-img
Saturday, Oct 01
Sponge - POSTPONED TO TBA
Colorado Springs, CO