Sunshine Studios Live

Steel Panther

Thursday, December 16

Steel Panther-img
Thursday, Dec 16
Steel Panther
Colorado Springs, CO

SSP & BKG Present: Baeza

Friday, December 17

SSP & BKG Present: Baeza-img
Friday, Dec 17
SSP & BKG Present: Baeza
Colorado Springs, CO

Krizz Kaliko

Saturday, January 01

Krizz Kaliko-img
Saturday, Jan 01
Krizz Kaliko
Colorado Springs, CO

The Lonely Ones

Friday, January 14

The Lonely Ones-img
Friday, Jan 14
The Lonely Ones
Colorado Springs, CO

Drowning Pool & Ill Nino

Tuesday, March 29

Drowning Pool & Ill Nino-img
Tuesday, Mar 29
Drowning Pool & Ill Nino
Colorado Springs, CO

DOYLE

Wednesday, March 30

DOYLE-img
Wednesday, Mar 30
DOYLE
Colorado Springs, CO

Twisted Insane

Saturday, April 23

Twisted Insane-img
Saturday, Apr 23
Twisted Insane
Colorado Springs, CO

All That Remains

Sunday, April 24

All That Remains-img
Sunday, Apr 24
All That Remains
Colorado Springs, CO

WEDNESDAY 13

Friday, April 29

WEDNESDAY 13-img
Friday, Apr 29
WEDNESDAY 13
Colorado Springs, CO

KILO Presents: FOZZY

Thursday, May 12

KILO Presents: FOZZY-img
Thursday, May 12
KILO Presents: FOZZY
Colorado Springs, CO

Sponge - POSTPONED TO TBA

Saturday, October 01

Sponge - POSTPONED TO TBA-img
Saturday, Oct 01
Sponge - POSTPONED TO TBA
Colorado Springs, CO

COLD - Postponed to TBA

Sunday, October 16

COLD - Postponed to TBA-img
Sunday, Oct 16
COLD - Postponed to TBA
Colorado Springs, CO