Elektricity Nightclub

REVIVAL

Saturday, February 24

REVIVAL-img
Saturday, Feb 24
REVIVAL
Pontiac, MI

QUIX (LIMITED FREE W/ RSVP BEFORE 11PM)

Friday, March 02

QUIX (LIMITED FREE W/ RSVP BEFORE 11PM)-img
Friday, Mar 02
QUIX (LIMITED FREE W/ RSVP BEFORE 11PM)
Pontiac, MI

REVIVAL

Saturday, March 03

REVIVAL-img
Saturday, Mar 03
REVIVAL
Pontiac, MI

DEFUNK (LIMITED FREE W/ RSVP BEFORE 11PM)

Friday, March 09

DEFUNK (LIMITED FREE W/ RSVP BEFORE 11PM)-img
Friday, Mar 09
DEFUNK (LIMITED FREE W/ RSVP BEFORE 11PM)
Pontiac, MI

REVIVAL

Saturday, March 10

REVIVAL-img
Saturday, Mar 10
REVIVAL
Pontiac, MI

12TH PLANET

Friday, March 16

12TH PLANET-img
Friday, Mar 16
12TH PLANET
Pontiac, MI

REVIVAL

Saturday, March 17

REVIVAL-img
Saturday, Mar 17
REVIVAL
Pontiac, MI

BLUNTS & BLONDES AND UBER

Friday, March 23

BLUNTS & BLONDES AND UBER-img
Friday, Mar 23
BLUNTS & BLONDES AND UBER
Pontiac, MI

REVIVAL

Saturday, March 24

REVIVAL-img
Saturday, Mar 24
REVIVAL
Pontiac, MI

PARTY THIEVES + RICKY REMEDY (Limited Free w/ RSVP)

Friday, March 30

PARTY THIEVES + RICKY REMEDY (Limited Free w/ RSVP)-img
Friday, Mar 30
PARTY THIEVES + RICKY REMEDY (Limited Free w/ RSVP)
Pontiac, Michigan

REVIVAL

Saturday, March 31

REVIVAL-img
Saturday, Mar 31
REVIVAL
Pontiac, MI

PERKULAT0R & G-SPACE (Limited Free w/ RSVP)

Friday, April 06

PERKULAT0R & G-SPACE (Limited Free w/ RSVP)-img
Friday, Apr 06
PERKULAT0R & G-SPACE (Limited Free w/ RSVP)
Pontiac, MI

STYLUST BEATS + ESSEKS (Limited Free w/ RSVP)

Friday, April 13

STYLUST BEATS + ESSEKS (Limited Free w/ RSVP)-img
Friday, Apr 13
STYLUST BEATS + ESSEKS (Limited Free w/ RSVP)
Pontiac, Michigan

MITIS W/ PRXZM + PARTY NAILS (Limited Free w/ RSVP)

Friday, April 20

MITIS W/ PRXZM + PARTY NAILS (Limited Free w/ RSVP)-img
Friday, Apr 20
MITIS W/ PRXZM + PARTY NAILS (Limited Free w/ RSVP)
Pontiac, Michigan

BASS MISSION W BANDLEZ (Limited Free w/ RSVP Before 10:30PM)

Wednesday, May 23

BASS MISSION W BANDLEZ (Limited Free w/ RSVP Before 10:30PM)-img
Wednesday, May 23
BASS MISSION W BANDLEZ (Limited Free w/ RSVP Before 10:30PM)
Pontiac, MI